MEET THE STAFF

Keith McNally
General Manager
KMcNally@Overlandwest.com
Bio

Scot Mecham
Sales Manager
SMecham@Overlandwest.com
Bio

Jason McDonald
Sales Manager
jmcdonald@overlandwest.com

Sarah Graham
Business Manager
SGraham@Overlandwest.com
Bio

Mark Dundas
Finance Manager
MDundas@Overlandwest.com
Bio

Carl Paulson
Finance Manager
CPaulson@Overlandwest.com

Douglas Johnson 406-598-2505
Sales
DJohnson@Overlandwest.com
Bio

Jerry Linnell 406-656-0605
Sales
JLinnell@Overlandwest.com
Bio

Kevin Nelson 406-672-0405
Sales
KNelson@Overlandwest.com
Bio

Brian George 406-656-0605
Sales
BGeorge@Overlandwest.com
Bio

Dave Phillips 406-670-3181
Sales
DPhillips@Overlandwest.com

Shandra Martin 406-656-0605
Sales
SMartin@Overlandwest.com
Bio

Zach McDonald 406-698-8067
Sales
ZMcDonald@Overlandwest.com

Leigh Severance 406-656-0605
Sales
LSeverance@Overlandwest.com

Scott Young 406-850-2140
Sales
SYoung@Overlandwest.com
Bio

Hertz Car Sales
Best Used Car Dealer
www.hertzbillings.com
Bio

Get Pre-Approved in Seconds for a Loan!
Free Carfax Reports!      OverlandWest Logo      AFIP Logo
Contact our Webmaster with questions or comments regarding this site
Hertz Car Sales (Billings) is an Overland West Company and Hertz System Member selling Vehicles from
the Hertz Fleet as well as other select used cars and trucks. Overland West, Inc. is the largest Hertz
Licensee in North America and has been doing business since 1941, with 22 rental locations in 7 western states.